Sídlo firmy:

Výstavní 367/109
703 00 Ostrava-Vítkovice

Tel.: +420 597 430 911
E-mail: info@g-consult.cz

 

Pracoviště Rýmařov:

Rudé Armády 3
795 01 Rýmařov

Tel.: +420 554 211 122
E-mail: hodny@g-consult.cz

Kontaktní formulář:



Jméno Odbornost / profese Telefon Mobil E-mail
Kofroň Michal Ředitel 597 430 913 kofron@g-consult.cz
Dedek Dušan Pozemní stavby 597 430 935 724 021 440 dedek@g-consult.cz
Drozdová Jarmila Sanace 597 430 923 702 268 950 drozdova@g-consult.cz
Hodný Václav Inženýrská geologie
Hydrogeologie
Sanace
Ložisková geologie
554 211 122 602 528 044 hodny@g-consult.cz
Jurček Petr Technik 597 430 915 737 259 356 jurcek@g-consult.cz
Kempa Kryštof Inženýrská geologie 597 430 939 737 262 687 kempa@g-consult.cz
Krobot Pavel Inženýrská geologie 597 430 934 728 655 718 krobot@g-consult.cz
Kunčíková Jana Ekonomka 597 430 912 721 645 302 kuncikova@g-consult.cz
Marsina Radek Technik 597 430 915 602 357 304 marsina@g-consult.cz
Matlochová Adéla Hydrogeologie
HG modelování
MD
Mikolajek Stanislav Sanace
Hydrogeologie
597 430 921 602 781 124 mikolajek@g-consult.cz
Pospíšil Tomáš Inženýrská geologie 597 430 936 724 044 282 pospisil@g-consult.cz
Rybnikář Ondřej Hydrogeologie 597 430 941 702 212 373 rybnikar@g-consult.cz
Ryšková Jelena IT, Grafika
HG modelování
597 430 926 724 734 494 ryskova@g-consult.cz
Řeháková Martina Inženýrská geologie MD
Šibinská Barbora Sanace 597 430 942 702 280 202 sibinska@g-consult.cz
Šimková Soňa Inženýrská geologie
Hydrogeologie
597 430 931 602 357 305 simkova@g-consult.cz
Šišková Šárka Hydrogeologie
Inženýrská geologie
597 430 924 724 036 316 siskova@g-consult.cz
Šmít Radan Hydrogeologie
Sanace
597 430 922 602 744 287 smit@g-consult.cz
Tížková Věra EIA
Hydrogeologie
Inženýrská geologie
597 430 932 602 781 126 tizkova@g-consult.cz
Turzová Ivana Asistentka ředitele
Účetní
597 430 911 725 763 357 turzova@g-consult.cz
Wludyka Jeroným Technik 597 430 915 724 086 604 wludyka@g-consult.cz